• (912) 964-8700
  • 133 Airport Park Drive, Savannah, GA 31408
  • CONTACT INFORMATION

    Southern Champion Construction, Inc.
    133 Airport Park Drive,
    Savannah, GA 31408

    Telephone: (912) 964-8700
    FAX: (912) 964-6600

    Feel free to contact our representative at any time. Please call us, use our contact form, or email us directly. Let us build your future together.

    STAFF

    Matt Broom, President
    mbroom@southernchampion.com

    Tommy Terry, Vice President
    tterry@southernchampion.com

    Sheri Broom, Secretary-Treasurer
    sbroom@southernchampion.com

    Matt Deal, Project Manager
    mdeal@southernchampion.com

    Alan O’Neal, Project Manager
    aoneal@southernchampion.com

    Jennifer Kicklighter, Payroll Clerk
    jennifer@southernchampion.com

    SEND US A MESSAGE